Die Casting Co Inc NOUVEAU

Informez-vous sur Die Casting Co Inc NOUVEAU, innovations et récompenses, que votre idée se réalise par 18 ans d'expérience fournisseur de moulage sous pression et l'usinage cnc

die coulée sous vide

moulage sous pression sous vide pour l'aluminium, le zinc, le Mg dans la porcelaine

die vide coulée Avez-vous besoin de haute qualité coulée sous pression partie? L'approvisionnement ne meurent vous jeter une partie avec petit trou? Est-ce que vous voulez annuler imprégnations pour l'aluminium coulée sous pression partie pls voir la vidéo de coulée sous pression sous vide 1. Conception de vide moulage sous pression moule Le plus de connaissances et de la connaissance des produits et des pièces moulées, la conception plus précise du moule sous vide est. La première est la disposition de la cavité de moule, y compris la détermination de la surface de séparation, le nombre et la disposition de [...]

Top société coulée sous pression

Top Company Die Casting Chine

Top Company Die Casting Chine Donguan SYX moulage sous pression tech.Co, LTD. Top Die Casting Chine entreprise - depuis 1999, Syx limitée qui se trouve à Shenzhen, et a déménagé à dongguan guangdong.A société coulée de la filière taille stonger -medium. on a atelier de moule, die atelier de coulée, un atelier de traitement secondaire, atelier d'usinage cnc, atelier de revêtement en poudre. die machine de boîtier (plage de 88T à coulée sous pression en aluminium 2000T), 50set usinage cnc, CMM, ligne de revêtement en poudre. pourquoi syx est supérieure société de matrice de coulée Excellent service .stronger, mais pas grand serveur .nous notre client comme god.you peut [...]

Aluminium coulée sous pression avec le robot

2000T en aluminium moulé sous pression avec un jet de robot Automatiques ramasser Publié à l'origine: Sep 1,2017 syx société robot pour investir moulé sous pression 2000T machine de coulée en aluminium die. SI vous voulez la haute qualité coulée sous pression part.only faire partie coulée par des robots .it est de mieux en mieux à injecter une partie coulée qui appartenait autrefois à l'homme. aluminium coulé sous pression est origine et importante pour l'ensemble du processus dans le produit de moulage sous pression .robot mieux en mieux à la pulvérisation, la cueillette de la casting.that fois [...]

meilleur fournisseur de moulage

comment donner partie la plus basse de moulage de prix?

Êtes-vous trouver le meilleur prix pour vous mourez pièces coulée top 10 en aluminium moulé sous pression entreprises Syx entreprise est moulé sous pression bon choix pour votre choix Pressofusion fournisseur selon les meilleures citations s'il vous plaît voir le ciel Chine. Je vous félicite pour obtenir le prix le plus bas, quand vous voyez le ciel sombre et gris .mais il est difficile pour moi de citer le prix le plus bas pour la [...]

dongguan die casting

Comment acheter le moulage sous pression produit en Chine?

Comment acheter le moulage sous pression produit en Chine? Il est bien connu que le composant de moulage sous approvisionnement est plus compliqué que les autres processus de fabrication .Comme Die coulée est un procédé de coulée sous métal qui se caractérise en forçant 650 ° C du métal fondu sous haute pression dans un processus plus cavity.and matrices secondaires faites par manual.So il est très difficile d'approvisionner un bon fabricant de moulage en Chine. En particulier, beaucoup d'entreprise moulage sous pression en Chine. Maintenant je [...]

atelier braai mourir derrière coulée

Ayant braai à l'arrière de l'atelier de moulage sous pression de notre équipe de vente fille est devenu le patron de la braai, Saling la viande au lieu d'une partie de moulage sous pression. certains de joie de l'équipe de moulage sous pression !!!! Pour l'excellente performance -2000T mourir usinage coulée. Beta Die Casting Equipment

Die Casting usine en direct

Voir les vidéos de tous les travaux majeurs de processus SYX. Cliquez sur aluminium coulée sous pression vidéo pour apprendre le service de moulage d'aluminium 2000T et le zinc coulé sous pression. vous pouvez voir un excellent atelier de moulage dans Qiaotou dongguan. nous passons TS16949 10 jeux meurent machine de coulée tout dans la maison avec four central:. aluminium 2000T moulage sous pression machine à LK Groupe, de chambre froide 1250T coulée sous pression machine.which est faite par Guandong YIZUMI Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. Autre Chambre froide Die [...]

syx soin tout casting -Die de projet, usinage cnc

syx soin tout casting -Die projet, usinage cnc nous effectuons des recherches de la struture de moulage, conception de moules, coureur pour le moulage sous pression avec tout responsable de l'atelier de processus et ingénieur projet avant d'ouvrir le moule. nous nous assurons que moins de problème après la production .and contribue à faire cusotomer la partie avec le prix inférieur et technology.This appropriés assure le bon processus est toujours utilisé pour la bonne application. nous essayons de vous rencontrer un excellent design, mais nous voulons aussi facile de faire la partie .mais essayer [...]

Chine moulé grand aluminium sur mesure

 China customized large aluminum die cast with 2000T lk die casting machine Specification injextion weight : mg:15.8-39kg,aluminium :22-45 kg Material: Aluminum alloy:ADC12,A380,A360,A356,etc. Surface   Treatmen 1)    Sand blasting 2)    Zinc/chrome plating 3)    Powder coating 4)    Anodizing 5)    Oil injection 6)    Brush .etc Product process Drawing→ Mold → Die casting  →  Deburring  →  Drilling holes  →  Tapping  →  CNC Machining  →  CNC control center  →  Polishing  →  Surface Finishing   →  Assembly  →  Quality Inspection  →  Packing Production usage LED Lighting Accessories Electronic & Electric Accessories Auto Parts Accessories Communication Accessories Furniture Accessories Various aluminum box,case Small components Service OEM/ODM service Design software CAD, UG, Pro/E, Solid works, JSCAST-V8 of Japan, Flow3d.v9.2 of America etc. Advantages   1.ISO 9001:2000  SGS certified 2.Owned die casting and CNC machining and [...]

shenzhen die casting company

my new die casting ,cnc machining factory dongguan

New  die casting ,cnc machining factory dongguan guangdong       SYX Die casting company DongGuan passed quality system certifications: ISO9001, TS16949 .we integrates die casting die design,  Mold flow simulation aluminum alloy die casting,zinc die casting, mg die cast precision Cnc machining ,metal rapid Prototyping and secondary services Exstrusion ,stamping ,laser, cnc lathe etc powder coating surface finished Assembly Our 18 years experience in Electric-car controller component ,LED light ,Led Display Cabinet, Automobiles, Motor drive, Home appliance,Medical equitment , Carpentry, Carpentry, Electronics, Communications,Agricultural machinery.     Dongguan SYX [...]

Service en ligne
Live Chat

Die Casting Co Inc NEW

Find out about Die Casting Co Inc NEW, innovations, and awards ,Let your idea come true by 18 years experience supplier of die casting and cnc machining

alsi10mnmg die casting aluminum

high-pressure die cast aluminum alloy: AlSi10MnMg

AlSi10MnMg  aluminum die casting alloy specification   high strength and toughness aluminum alloy Alisi10mnmg is an aluminum alloy brand of European Union, also known as en ac-43500, originated from Germany Silafont-36 of Ryan aluminum. The Si content of the alloy is slightly lower than that of AISI eutectic alloy,It has good liquidity. When the content of Fe is less than 0.15%, the plate shape of alfesi phase can be eliminated, and the microstructure of alfesi phase can be improved.There is [...]

3500T die casting machine will be used to make large aluminum part

Large Aluminum Part – Large Die Casting Parts -Large Die Casting Max weight 132LBS,Max length 118inch SYX Group Purchase 3500T Die-casting machine for your large aluminum parts.The machine is the next generation, three-platen die-casting platform,Closed-loop control, modular design and Industry 4.0 capability. WATCH VIDEO Key Benefits Large aluminum partsWe can make Aluminum products with the heaviest weight of 132lbs, and the longest is 118inch. Higher Quality Die Casting Based on 22 years of die casting experience, SYX brings innovative advances in precision, control and operability [...]

vacuum die casting

vacuum die casting for aluminium ,zinc ,mg in china

vacuum die casting Do you need high quality die casting part ? Do you sourcing die casting part with little hole? Do you want cancel  Impregnation for the aluminium die casting part pls see the video of vacuum die casting   1. Design  of vacuum die casting Mold The more knowledge and knowledge of products and castings, the more accurate the design of the vacuum mold is. The first is the layout of mold cavity, including the determination of parting surface, the number and layout of [...]

Top die casting company

Top Die Casting company china

Top Die Casting company china Donguan SYX die casting tech.Co,LTD. Top Die Casting company china  – since 1999,Syx Limited found in shenzhen , and moved to dongguan guangdong.A stonger -medium sized die casting company. we has mold workshop ,die casting workshop, secondary process workshop,cnc machining workshop ,powder coating workshop. die casing machine(range 88T to 2000T aluminium die casting),50set cnc machining ,CMM ,Powder coating line. why syx  is top die casting company Excellent service .stronger,but no big .we server our client as god.you can [...]

Aluminum die casting with robot

2000T Aluminum die casting  with robot –automatic spray and pick up Originally published: Sep 1.2017 syx diecasting company invest robot for 2000T  Aluminium die casting machine. IF you want the high quality die casting part.only make casting part by robots .It is getting better and better at inject casting part that once belonged to humans. aluminium die casting is origin and important for the whole process in die casting product .robot get better and better at spraying ,picking the casting.that once [...]

best die casting supplier

how to give lowest price die casting part?

Are you finding best price for you die casting parts             top 10 aluminium die casting companies                                   syx  diecasting company is good choice for you      Choice die casting supplier according to the best quotations please  see the china sky. congratulations to you get the cheapest price ,when you see sky dark and gray .but it is hard for me quote lowest price for the [...]

dongguan die casting

How to Buy die casting product in China ?

how to Buy die casting product in China ? It is common knowledge that Sourcing die casting component is most complicated than other Fabrication process .As  Die casting is a  Metal die casting  process that is characterized by forcing 650 °C molten metal under high pressure into a dies cavity.and more secondary process made by manual.So it is very hard to sourcing a good die casting manufacturer in china. In particular ,a lot of die casting company in china. Now I [...]

braai behind die casting workshop

Having braai on the back of die casting workshop our sales team girl  became the boss of the braai , saling the meat instead of  die casting part. some  of die casting team cheer !!!! For the excellent performance —2000T die casting machining . Beta Die Casting Equipment

Die Casting Factory Live

See videos of all the major processes SYX work in.   click aluminium die casting video   to learn 2000T aluminum die casting service ,and zinc die casting . you can see excellent die casting workshop in qiaotou dongguan . we are  passing  Ts16949   10 Sets die casting machine all in house with Central furnace : 2000T aluminium die casting machine LK Group ,1250T cold chamber die casting machine.which is made by GUANDONG YIZUMI PRECISION MACHINERY co.,ltd . Other Cold Chamber Die [...]

syx care all project -die casting ,cnc machining

syx care all project  -die casting ,cnc machining we research the die casting struture,mold design,runner for die casting  with all process workshop manager and project engineer before open the mold . we make sure less problem after the production .and help cusotomer make the part with lower price  ,and suitable technology.This ensures the right process is always used for the right application. we try to meet you excellent design ,but we also want easy to make the part .but  try [...]